
Chvaletice - městský úřad
U Stadionu 237, Chvaletice
Closing soon · today until 17:00
The town hall provides all the information citizens need. News can be found on the online official notice board. Chvaletice is first mentioned in written records in 1393, when the courtyard with the fortress near the village was owned by Hereš of Chvaletice, and in 1407 by Myslibor.

















